Contact

Patient hotels

Hotell St. Olav
Mauritz Hansensgate 3
7030 Trondheim

Phone: +47 73 87 25 00
Email: stolav@norlandiacare.no
Årstaviken Hotel
Hjalmar Cederströms gata 5
118 61 Stockholm

Phone: +46-8-501 10 400
Email: arstaviken@norlandiacare.se
Norlandia Tampere Hotel
Biokatu 14
building Finn-Medi 6 FI-33520 Tampere

Phone: +358 (0)50 3844400
Email: tampere@norlandiacare.fi

Preschools

Norway

See contact information for our preschools in Norway here »

Sweden

See contact information for our preschools in Sweden here »

Elderly Care

Norway

See contact information for our elderly care in Norway here »

Sweden

See contact information for our elderly care in Sweden here »

Administration

Headquarters - Oslo

Norlandia
Øvre Vollgate 13
0158 Oslo

CEO/Konsernsjef
Yngvar Tov Herbjørnssønn
Tel.: 91 83 71 89
yngvar@norlandiabarnehagene.no

Økonomidirektør
Olav Braaten
Tel.: 41 31 90 31
olav@norlandiacare.no

Divisjonsdirektør Care
Hulda Gunnlaugsdottir
Tel.: 917 39 659
​Hulda.Gunnlaugsdottir@norlandiacare.no

Divisjonsdirektør Barnehager
Kristin Voldsnes
Tel.: 41 69 27 91
Kristin@norlandiacare.no

Markedsdirektør
Ernst Karlsen
Tel.: 48 26 67 62 
ernst@norlandiacare.no

 

Stockholm

Norlandia Care AB/Norlandia Förskolor AB
Garvargatan 9
112 21 Stockholm

Kerstin Stålskog, VD
Tel: +46 (0)76 549 22 06
E-post: kerstin.stalskog@norlandiacare.se

Christoffer Herou, CFO
Tel: +46 (0)72 582 86 16
E-post: christoffer.herou@norlandiacare.se

Serdil Öcmaz, group controller
Tel: +46 (0)76 501 30 24
E-post: ​serdil.ocmaz@norlandiacare.se

Preschools
Ingrid Lööw, Sverigechef
Tel: +46 (0)72 205 47 20
E-post: ingrid.loow@norlandiaforskolor.se

Anna Ranff, kvalitetschef
Tel: +46(0)72 560 61 61
E-post: anna.ranff@norlandiaforskolor.se

Marianne Halvardson, förskolestrateg
Tel: +46 (0)72 562 65 54
E-post: marianne.halvardson@norlandiaforskolor.se

Christina Nylund-Karlsson, projektledare
Tel: +46 (0)76 138 03 24
E-post: christina.nylund-karlsson@norlandiaforskolor.se

Patient hotels 
Louise Schönberg, hotellchef Årstaviken Hotell
E-post: louise.schonberg@norlandiacare.se

Elderly care
Bernitha Karlsson, kvalitetschef
Tel: +46 (0)76 540 30 73
E-post: bernitha.karlsson@norlandiacare.se

Kristina Kumlin Bergenstråle, regionchef öst
Tel: +46 (0)76 549 22 07
E-post: kristina.kumlin@norlandiacare.se

Anna Lindström, regionchef väst
Tel: +46 (0)76 501 30 23
E-post: anna.lindstrom@norlandiacare.se

Johan Lignell, projektledare
Tel: +46 (0)76 501 30 22
E-post: johan.lignell@norlandiacare.se