Kontakt

Pasienthotell

Hotell St. Olav
Mauritz Hansensgate 3
7030 Trondheim

Telefon: +47 73 87 25 00
E-post: stolav@norlandia.com
Årstaviken Hotell
Hjalmar Cederströms gata 5
118 61 Stockholm

Telefon: +46 (0)8 501 10 400
E-post: arstaviken@norlandiacare.se
Norlandia Tampere Hotel
Biokatu 14
building Finn-Medi 6 FI-33520 Tampere

Telefon: +358 (0)50 3844400
E-post: tampere@norlandiacare.fi

Barnehager

Förskolan Lianen
Ridderstads gata 11
587 35 Linköping

Telefon: +46 (0)13 327 23 40
E-post: hasse.gustavsson@norlandiaforskolor.se
Andungen barnehage
Kongshaugveien 10c
8480 Andenes

Telefon: 48310525
E-post: Andungen.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Arken barnehage
Vestvågøy
8370 Leknes

Telefon: 95443710
E-post: Arken.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Bjørneborgen barnehage
Bjørndalslia 49
8029 Bodø

Telefon: 95154388
E-post: Bjorneborgen.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Bjørnhaugen barnehage
Myrstien 4
8370 Leknes

Telefon: 95443710
E-post: Bjornhaugen.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Bjørnåsen barnehage
Bjørnefaret 2
1270 Oslo

Telefon: 23 19 10 20
E-post: bjornasen.barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Breivika barnehage
Tolder Holmersvei 10
8003 Bodø

Telefon: 91912024
E-post: Breivika.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Capella barnehage
Sandslimarka 183
5254 Sandsli

Telefon: 40 69 95 40
E-post: Capella.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Dalsliene barnehage
Doktor Malthesveg 3
2072 Dahl

Telefon: 63 95 98 98
E-post: Dalsliene.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Eltonåsen barnehage
Willy Moesvei 4
2034 Holter

Telefon: 63 99 68 20
E-post: Eltonaasen.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Enga barnehage
Opplandsgt. 5
0657 Oslo

Telefon: 22 57 07 50
E-post: Enga.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Eventyrstua barnehage
Gunnar Schjeldrups vei 11
0485 Oslo

Telefon: 22 09 87 90
E-post: Eventyrstua.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Fagerholt barnehage
Dr Dedichensvei 30
0675 Oslo

Telefon: 40702041
E-post: fagerholt.barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no

Nettside: http://fagerholt.norlandiabarnehagene.no/
Frydenlund barnehage
Dragonstien 95
1062 Oslo

Telefon: 22 30 34 87
E-post: frydenlund.barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Furulund barnehage
K.M. Nordangersvei 32
2003 Lillestrøm

Telefon: 64 84 38 00
E-post: Furulund.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Gardermoen Park barnehage
Balder alle 18
2050 Jessheim

Telefon: 63 94 72 20
E-post: Gardermoen.Park@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Gaustadskogen barnehage
Gaustadveien 6
0372 Oslo

Telefon: 22 13 91 81
E-post: gaustadskogen.barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Glassverket barnehage
Glassverkveien 32
1363 Høvik

Telefon: 67 51 87 80
E-post: Glassverket.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Huskestua barnehage
Øygardveien 45
1357 Bekkestua

Telefon: 67 51 80 80
E-post: Huskestua.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Hvalrossen barnehage
Ørneveien 3
9015 Tromsø

Telefon: 95 03 04 80
E-post: Hvalrossen.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Isbjørnen barnehage
Uranusveien 18 b
9024 Tomasjord

Telefon: 95032104
E-post: Isbjornen.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Kanonen barnehage
Lørenveien 40
0585 Oslo

Telefon: 22 22 92 02
E-post: Kanonen.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Kjeldmyrlia barnehage
Kongleveien 1
8027 Bodø

Telefon: 90818610
E-post: Kjeldmyrlia.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Kløvermarka barnehage
Ringveien 9
8900 Brønnøysund

Telefon: 95270908
E-post: Klovermarka.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Kvitungen barnehage
Valbeinet 1
9017 Tromsø

Telefon: 95336268
E-post: Kvitungen.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Kårtveitpollen barnehage
Grønebakkane 2 Polleide
5363 Ågotnes

Telefon: 930 43 240
E-post: Kartveitpollen.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Lysejordet barnehage
Vækerøveien 141
0383 Oslo

Telefon: 24 12 40 20
E-post: Lysejordet.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Marsvegen barnehage
Marsvegen 9
9024 Tomasjord

Telefon: 97197375
E-post: Marsvegen.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Mellommyra barnehage
Greisdalsveien 20
8028 Bodø

Telefon: 90835220
E-post: Mellommyra.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Mogreina barnehage
Løvenbergvn 2
2054 Mogreina

Telefon: 63 94 23 20
E-post: Mogreina.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Myrertoppen barnehage
Myrerskogveien 38
0495 Oslo

Telefon: 45 39 03 75
E-post: Myrertoppen.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Naustvika barnehage
Naustvikveien 32
5363 Ågotnes

Telefon: 92 44 97 09
E-post: Naustvika.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Neskollen Melkevegen barnehage
Melkeveien 23
2165 Hvam

Telefon: 63 91 25 30
E-post: Neskollen.Melkevegen.bhg@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Neskollen Tellusvegen barnehage
Tellusvegen 2
2165 Hvam

Telefon: 63 91 19 60
E-post: Neskollen.Tellusveien@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Nilsemarka barnehage
Nilsemarka 31
1390 Vollen

Telefon: 66 90 80 40
E-post: Nilsemarka.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Nissebo barnehage
Garnveien 28
8013 Bodø

Telefon: 41484640
E-post: Nissebo.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Nordbyhagen barnehage
Oppløpssiden 3
2069 Jessheim

Telefon: 63 94 26 10
E-post: Nordbyhagen.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Onkel Tomms Hytte
Tryvannsveien 59
0791 Oslo

Telefon: 22 14 70 24
E-post: onkeltommshytte.bhg@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Ospa barnehage
Lindebergåsen 58D
1068 Oslo

Telefon: 23 47 97 40
E-post: ospa.barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Paradiset barnehage
Paradisveien 15
8072 Bodø

Telefon: 95026538
E-post: Paradiset.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Polarmåsen barnehage
Borgensvingen 118/122
9100 Kvaløysletta

Telefon: 90223059
E-post: Polarmasen.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Polarreven barnehage
Maskinistveien 20
9014 Tromsø

Telefon: 95406350
E-post: Polarreven.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Romsaas barnehage
Langbråtenveien
2050 Jessheim

Telefon: 63 97 94 20
E-post: Romsaas.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Sjøstjerna barnehage
Sjøgata 20
8445 Melbu

Telefon: 95427951
E-post: Sjostjerna.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Skistua barnehage
Holmenkollveien 199
0791 Oslo

Telefon: 22 13 66 30
E-post: Skistua.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Stadionparken barnehage
Tennisveien 8
8008 Bodø

Telefon: 90863314
E-post: Stadionparken.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Sten-Tærud barnehage
Vestvollveien 31
2019 Skedsmokorset

Telefon: 64 83 62 00
E-post: Sten-Tarud.Bhg@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Stordalen friluftsbarnehage
Årlokkveien 12
8011 Bodø

Telefon: 95130054
E-post: Stordalen.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Sørenga barnehage
Sørengakaia 76
0194 Oslo

Telefon: 47 35 39 70
E-post: Camilla.Nortvedt@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Sørhellinga barnehage
Simon Darres vei 49B
0669 Oslo

Telefon: 94783845
E-post: sorhellinga.barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no

Nettside: http://sorhellinga.norlandiabarnehagene.no/
Sørumsand barnehage
Magnus Sørlis vei 2
1920 Sørumsand

Telefon: 63 86 78 80
E-post: Sorumsand.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Tjuvholmen barnehage
Landgangen 6
0252 Oslo

Telefon: 91 30 23 88
E-post: Tjuvholmen.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Tre Troll barnehage
Idunsvei 8
1472 Fjellhamar

Telefon: 67 90 60 32
E-post: TreTroll.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Tusseladden barnehage
Soløyvannsveien 100
8073 Bodø

Telefon: 95237455
E-post: Tusseladden.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Ulven naturbarnehage
Halsvardtjørna 27
5357 Fjell

Telefon: 405 57 611
E-post: Ulven.Naturbarnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Valhall barnehage
Vestre Haugen 48
1054 Oslo

Telefon: 22 80 40 50
E-post: Valhall.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Vardefjellet barnehage
Fjellvegen 39
2016 Frogner

Telefon: 63 86 81 63
E-post: Vardefjellet.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Voksenkollen friluftsbarnehage
Tomm Murstadbakken 1
0791 Oslo

Telefon: 92 85 39 54
E-post: Voksenkollen.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no
Vollen barnehage
Vollveien 24
8011 Bodø

Telefon: 95228797
E-post: Vollen.Barnehage@norlandiabarnehagene.no

ELDREOMSORG

Gullhaug bo- og behandlingshjem
Gullhaugen 41
1354 Bærums Verk

Telefon: 67 50 86 86
E-post: Gullhaug.daglig.leder@norlandia.com
Oppsalhjemmet
Fjellstuveien 64
0982 Oslo

Telefon: 22 78 66 60
E-post: Oppsal.Daglig.leder@norlandia.com
Orkerød sykehjem
Skogbrynet 51
1513 Moss

Telefon: 93 88 77 97
E-post: Orkerod.Daglig.Leder@norlandia.com
Skoggata bo- og servicesenter
Skoggata 24
1530 Moss

Telefon: 69 87 76 50
E-post: skoggata.daglig.leder@norlandia.com
Ullern helsehus
Ullernchausséen 111
0284 Oslo

Telefon: 23 43 57 00
E-post: Ullern.Sekretaer@norlandia.com

Administrasjon

Hovedkontor - Oslo

Norlandia
Øvre Vollgate 13
0158 Oslo
Tel.: 21 42 30 00

CEO/Konsernsjef
Yngvar Tov Herbjørnssønn
Tel.: 91 83 71 89
yngvar@norlandiabarnehagene.no

Økonomidirektør
Olav Braaten
Tel.: 41 31 90 31
olav@norlandiacare.no

Divisjonsdirektør Care
Hulda Gunnlaugsdottir
Tel.: 917 39 659
​Hulda.Gunnlaugsdottir@norlandiacare.no

Divisjonsdirektør Barnehager
Kristin Voldsnes
Tel.: 41 69 27 91
Kristin@norlandiacare.no

Markedsdirektør
Ernst Karlsen
Tel.: 48 26 67 62 
ernst@norlandiacare.no

Lønn/Regnskap - Bodø

Intu Services AS
Verkstedveien 1
8008 Bodø

Tel.: 21 42 30 00

Lønn/Regnskap - Gardermoen

Intu Services AS
Brages veg 8
2060 Gardermoen

Tel.: 21 42 30 00